Revision

Date: 
Mon, 2014-08-04 - Fri, 2014-08-08

Students will be doing revision for their units with the assistance of their respective lecturers.

Location: 
Kikuyu Campus
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Anne Nderitu, anne.ndiritu@uonbi.ac.ke

Revision - Tuition

Date: 
Mon, 2014-07-28 - Sun, 2014-08-03

Students will be doing revision for their units with the assistance of their respective lecturers.

Location: 
Kikuyu Campus
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Anne Nderitu, anne.ndiritu@uonbi.ac.ke

Reporting/ Orientation of New Students/ Tuition

Date: 
Mon, 2014-04-14 - Fri, 2014-04-25

Students are required to report on the first day so that they can go through the orientation as well as register. Afterwards they will begin their tuition for the semester

Location: 
Kikuyu Campus
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Anne Nderitu, anne.ndiritu@uonbi.ac.ke

Examination

Date: 
Wed, 2014-04-09 - Fri, 2014-04-11

Students will be sitting for their exams for the respective units being taken

Location: 
Kikuyu Campus
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Anne Nderitu, anne.ndiritu@uonbi.ac.ke

Revision

Date: 
Mon, 2014-04-07 - Tue, 2014-04-08

Students will be doing revision for their units with the assistance of their respective lecturers.

Location: 
Kikuyu Campus
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Anne Nderitu, anne.ndiritu@uonbi.ac.ke

Home Study/ Project /Assignments

Date: 
Sat, 2014-02-01 - Fri, 2014-03-28

Students are required to do their projects and assignments given to them before the next tuition dates.

Location: 
Home Study
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Anne Nderitu, anne.ndiritu@uonbi.ac.ke

Home Study/ Project /Assignments

Date: 
Thu, 2014-05-01 - Mon, 2014-06-30

Students are required to do their projects and assignments given to them before the next tuition dates.

Location: 
Home Study
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Anne Nderitu, anne.ndiritu@uonbi.ac.ke

DR ANNE NDIRITU ATTENDS ELEARNING CONFERENCE IN UGANDA

Date and time: 
Mon, 2014-06-16 11:58
Location / Venue: 

UGANDA

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 11:58

NEW DEGREE PROGRAMME FOR DEPARTMENT OF DISTANCE STUDIES

Date and time: 
Tue, 2014-04-01 09:41
Location / Venue: 

Kikuyu Campus

A NEW PROGRAMME IN THE DEPARTMENT OF DISTANCE STUDIES, SCHOOL OF CONTINUING AND DISTANCE EDUCATION

 

BACHELOR OF ADULT EDUCATION AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT (BAECD)

AUGUST 2014 INTAKE

The degree of Bachelor of Adult Education and Community Development has the following four specializations:

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 09:41

DDS Launches Diploma in Adult Education and Community Development in Homabay Town

Date and time: 
Fri, 2013-11-22 09:51
Location / Venue: 

Homa Bay

The courses were flagged off by the Ag.Principal, CEES, Prof Jumba, Dean of SCDE, Prof Kidombo,  Associate Dean, Prof Gakuu,  Director of CODL,  Mr. Odumbe,  Chairman of Department of Educational studies, Dr Omondi Bowa,  Chairman Department of Distance, Dr. Anne Ndiritu, lecturers and other members of the Department of Distance Studies.

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2014-07-01 09:51
Syndicate content